Skip to content

Our team takes great pride in helping our members stay connected, competitive and well-positioned to meet future challenges.

Management and Staff

  • John Bratsakis

    John Bratsakis

  • Michelle Byrnie-Parker

    Michelle Byrnie-Parker

  • Jordan Burroughs

    Jordan Burroughs

  • Leigh Philibosian

    Leigh Philibosian

  • Rory Murray

    Rory Murray

  • Andre Lucas

    André Lucas

  • Frank Taddeo

  • Chrystal Hunter

    Chrystal Hunter

  • Cynthia Hereth

    Cynthia Hereth

  • John Coleman

    John Coleman

  • Karen Stansbury

    Karen Stansbury

Join Our Mailing List

Keep up with the latest industry info, advocacy updates, member spotlights and upcoming events.