News & Hot Topics

Communications Exchange News
MDlDC Credit Union Association Fall Chapter Events
Don't miss out on the upcoming fall chapter events.
Communications Exchange News
Credit Union Night at Oriole Park - August 14
Reduced tickets to August 14 fireworks game for members, staff, family & friends of credit unions!  Sponsored by Baltimore area CUs.
Communications Exchange News
Mid-Atlantic FCU’s New Leadership Team Builds Strength through Diversity
MAFCU is aiming to gain a concrete understanding of varying service needs across all cultural and ethnic groups within the community in order to create value with every relationship.

Signature Events

Sep 16–18, 2015
Hyatt Regency Chesapeake Bay
Cambridge, MD
Nov 6–8, 2015
Dover Downs Hotel & Casino
Dover , DE

Submit Content

Upcoming Events

Tue, Aug 4 – Tue, Sep 29, 2015
Fri, Aug 14, 2015
7:00pm – 10:00pm
Sat, Aug 22, 2015
9:00am – 12:00pm
Wed, Aug 26, 2015
6:00pm – 9:00am
Tue, Sep 1, 2015
11:30am – 2:00pm
Tue, Sep 1, 2015
6:30pm – 8:00pm
Tue, Sep 8, 2015
5:30pm – 7:30pm
Thu, Sep 10, 2015
11:00am – 4:00pm
Tue, Sep 15, 2015
5:30pm – 8:00pm
Wed, Sep 16 – Fri, Sep 18, 2015
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
9:00am – 12:00pm
Fri, Oct 2, 2015
7:00pm – 11:00pm
Tue, Oct 6, 2015
9:00am – 4:00pm
News Feed
infoSight: Your Online Compliance Resource
AffirmX Risk IntelligenceCU Policy Pro

Strategic Partners

Click the logos to learn more about our strategic partners can offer affiliate credit unions. Learn more.

Allpoint ATM Network Credit Union Auto Loan Network Credit Union Mortgage Association
CO-OP Financial Services CUNA Mutual Group Invest In America