News & Hot Topics

Communications Exchange News
2014 CU4Kids Report by CU
Another successful year of CU4Kids fundraising!
Communications Exchange News
Gov. Hogan signs "Prize-Linked Savings" Legislation into Law
This law will help encourage Maryland consumers in creating the valuable habit of saving money.
Communications Exchange News
Millionaire’s Club Members Place Sixth in National Personal Finance Challenge
SECU-sponsored Millionaire’s Club at Howard County’s Applications & Research Lab placed sixth overall at the National Personal Finance Challenge. 

Signature Events

Jun 7–10, 2015
Roland E. Powell Convention Center
Ocean City, Maryland
Sep 16–18, 2015
Hyatt Regency Chesapeake Bay
Cambridge, MD
Nov 6–8, 2015
Dover Downs Hotel & Casino
Dover , DE

Submit Content

Upcoming Events

Wed, May 27 – Thu, May 28, 2015
Thu, May 28, 2015
10:00am – 12:00pm
Wed, Jun 3, 2015
5:30pm – 8:00pm
Tue, Jun 9 – Tue, Jun 23, 2015
Fri, Jun 26, 2015
9:30am – 1:00pm
Thu, Jul 16, 2015
9:00am – 4:00pm
Wed, Jul 22, 2015
9:00am – 4:00pm
Thu, Jul 23, 2015
9:00am – 4:00pm
Tue, Sep 15, 2015
5:30pm – 8:00pm
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
9:00am – 12:00pm
News Feed
infoSight: Your Online Compliance Resource
AffirmX Risk IntelligenceCU Policy Pro

Strategic Partners

Click the logos to learn more about our strategic partners can offer affiliate credit unions. Learn more.

Allpoint ATM Network Credit Union Auto Loan Network Credit Union Mortgage Association
CO-OP Financial Services CUNA Mutual Group Invest In America