News & Hot Topics

Advocacy News
Risk-Based Capital: Round 2 by the Numbers
The Association’s advocacy team worked closely with members to assist as needed in submitting their respective comments under the deadline. The advocacy team thanks all members who participated.
Compliance News
CFPB takes first action under overdraft opt-in rule
Although the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau (CFPB) is not expected to take up consumer protection policy issues associated with overdraft programs until later this year, the bureau has taken action against a large Alabama-based bank for violating...
Compliance News
Treasury's Fiscal Service Bureau to crack down on ACH errors
Financial institutions providing incorrect automated clearing house (ACH) enrollment information will be held liable by the U.S. Department of the Treasury's Fiscal Service Bureau. 

Signature Events

Jun 7–10, 2015
Roland E. Powell Convention Center
Ocean City, Maryland
Sep 16–18, 2015
Hyatt Regency Chesapeake Bay
Cambridge, MD
Nov 6–8, 2015
Dover Downs Hotel & Casino
Dover , DE

Submit Content

Upcoming Events

Tue, May 12, 2015
9:00am – 4:00pm
Tue, May 12 – Tue, Jun 23, 2015
Tue, May 12, 2015
5:30pm – 7:30pm
Thu, May 14, 2015
5:30pm – 7:30pm
Sat, May 16, 2015
9:00am – 12:00pm
Thu, May 21, 2015
10:00am – 12:00pm
Wed, May 27 – Thu, May 28, 2015
Thu, May 28, 2015
10:00am – 12:00pm
Wed, Jun 3, 2015
5:30pm – 8:00pm
Thu, Jul 16, 2015
9:00am – 4:00pm
Wed, Jul 22, 2015
9:00am – 4:00pm
Thu, Jul 23, 2015
9:00am – 4:00pm
Tue, Sep 15, 2015
5:30pm – 8:00pm
News Feed
infoSight: Your Online Compliance Resource
AffirmX Risk IntelligenceCU Policy Pro

Strategic Partners

Click the logos to learn more about our strategic partners can offer affiliate credit unions. Learn more.

Allpoint ATM Network Credit Union Auto Loan Network Credit Union Mortgage Association
CO-OP Financial Services CUNA Mutual Group Invest In America