News & Hot Topics

Advocacy News
Settlement Approved in Home Depot Data Breach
Includes agreement from Home Depot to strengthen data security.
Compliance News
What’s Ahead for the CFPB
Payday lending rule expected later this month.
Compliance News
NCUA to Consider Stabilization Fund Closure at Upcoming Board Meeting
Setting the Normal Operating Level also on the Board’s agenda.

Featured Events

Sep 27, 2017
MD|DC CUA Offices
Columbia, MD
Nov 17–19, 2017
The Clarion FontaineBleau Hotel
Ocean City, Maryland
Feb 14–Jun 13, 2018
MD|DC CUA Offices
Columbia, MD

Submit Content

Upcoming Events

Tue, Oct 3, 2017
9:00am – 12:00pm
Thu, Oct 5, 2017
11:30am – 2:30pm
Thu, Oct 12, 2017
9:00am – 3:00pm
Thu, Oct 12, 2017
11:00am – 4:00pm
Wed, Oct 18, 2017
9:00am – 3:00pm
Thu, Oct 19, 2017
9:00am – 3:00pm
Thu, Oct 26, 2017
12:00am – 12:00pm
Wed, Nov 1, 2017
9:00am – 3:00pm
Thu, Nov 2, 2017
8:30am – 4:30pm
Thu, Nov 9, 2017
9:00am – 12:00pm
Tue, Nov 14, 2017
5:30pm – 7:30pm
News Feed
infoSight: Your Online Compliance Resource
AffirmX Risk IntelligenceCU Policy Pro

Strategic Partners

Click the logos to learn more about our strategic partners can offer affiliate credit unions. Learn more.

Credit Union Mortgage Association CU Direct Corportation Deluxe Corporation
CO-OP Financial Services CUNA Mutual Group Invest In America