News & Hot Topics

Advocacy News
NCUA Board Extends 18 Percent Interest Rate Cap
Loan Rate Ceiling Extended through September 2018.
Communications Exchange News
Nearly 60 Students at DC's Washington Metropolitan HS Participate in Credit Union Financial Reality Fair
40 credit union & partner volunteers help make the fair a success!
Education News
Former NCUA Board Chair Michael Fryzel to Speak at March 8 Directors Forum
Register for Forum March 7 in Columbia, or March 8 in Rockville.

Featured Events

Feb 26–Mar 2, 2017
Washington Convention Center
Jun 11–13, 2017
Roland E. Powell Convention Center
Ocean City, MD

Submit Content

Upcoming Events

Tue, Mar 7, 2017
6:00pm – 8:00pm
Wed, Mar 8, 2017
9:00am – 3:00pm
Wed, Mar 8, 2017
6:00pm – 8:00pm
Sat, Mar 11, 2017
9:00am – 12:00pm
Tue, Mar 14, 2017
5:30pm – 7:30pm
Wed, Mar 15, 2017
9:00am – 3:00pm
Thu, Mar 16, 2017
12:00am – 12:00pm
Mon, Mar 20 – Wed, Mar 22, 2017
Thu, Mar 30, 2017
6:30pm – 8:30pm
Sun, Apr 2, 2017
12:00am – 12:00pm
ALM
Tue, Apr 4, 2017
9:00am – 3:00pm
Wed, Apr 5, 2017
12:00am – 12:00pm
Thu, Apr 6, 2017
9:00am – 3:00pm
News Feed
infoSight: Your Online Compliance Resource
AffirmX Risk IntelligenceCU Policy Pro

Strategic Partners

Click the logos to learn more about our strategic partners can offer affiliate credit unions. Learn more.

Credit Union Mortgage Association CU Direct Corportation Deluxe Corporation
CO-OP Financial Services CUNA Mutual Group Invest In America