Skip to content

Chapters provide opportunities to meet, learn, build relationships and collaborate with colleagues from across the region.

Baltimore Chapter

Chapter Officers

Chair: Toby Smith, SECU
Vice Chair: Michelle Williams, MECU Credit Union
Treasurer: Mary Burrs, Baltimore County Employees FCU
Secretary: Kathy Klisavage, Master, Mates, & Pilots FCU
Chapter Director: Tonia Niedzialkowski, Point Breeze CU
Director: Tricia Szurgot, Securityplus FCU
Director: Janet Oursler, Howard County Education FCU

District of Columbia Chapter

Chapter Officers

Chair: Michael Ray, PAHO/ WHO FCU
Treasurer: Mike Merryman, Department of the Interior FCU
Secretary: Valerie Manuel, Congressional FCU
Chapter Director: Timothy Anderson, United States Senate FCU
Director: Hina Khalid, Labor Credit Union
Director: Scott Sabitus, HUD FCU
Director: Stephanie Covington, GPOFCU
Director: Rahel Young, United States Senate FCU

Suburban Chapter

Chapter Officers

Chair & Chapter Director: Vicki Johnston, Nymeo FCU
Vice Chair: Diane Brown, Prince George’s Community FCU
JJ Johnson, FedFinancial FCU
Secretary: Suzanne Curren, Andrews FCU
Director: Laura Hassan, Market USA FCU
Director: George Roehsner, Market USA FCU
Director: Girado Smith, Educational Systems FCU

Western Maryland Chapter

Chapter Officers

Chair & Chapter Director: Becky McKenzie, WEPCO FCU
Michelle McElwain, WEPCO FCU
Secretary: Beth McDonald, Romney FCU
Director: Liz Lark, SECU

Join Our Mailing List

Keep up with the latest industry info, advocacy updates, member spotlights and upcoming events.