Roundtables

CFO Roundtable

The Mid-Atlantic Finance and Accounting Roundtables (formerly CFO Roundtable) is for credit union finance and accounting executives and offers a full day of educational and networking opportunities. Roundtables are held at the MD|DC Credit Union Association, 8975 Guilford Rd., Suite 190, Columbia, MD 21046

March 23, 2020 – ALM & Big Data/Data Analytics

June 23, 2020 – Economic Update & Investment Strategies

Nov. 17, 2020 – Payments Innovations & Detecting/Preventing Fraud

Contact: Kelly Mosher
MD|DC Credit Union Association
kmosher@mddccua.org

Collections Roundtable

The Collections Roundtable meets quarterly at the MD|DC Credit Union Association, 8975 Guilford Rd., Suite 190, Columbia, MD 21046. It is an opportunity for peer networking and to discuss issues relevant to collections. Networking is from 8:30 am – 9:00 am. The length of each meeting will be determined by the agenda.  Lunch will be provided for any meeting scheduled to extend beyond noon.  For all meetings ending no later than noon, lunch will be on your own.

2020 Schedule 
February 21, 2020 – Hosted by SECU of MD
May 22, 2020 – Hosted by GPO FCU
August 28, 2020 – Hosted by Prince George’s Community FCU
November 20, 2020 – Hosted by SkyPoint FCU

Collections Roundtable Officers

Wanda Turner, Chairperson
wturner@docfcu.org
202-808-3605

Nicole Galloway, Vice Chair
ngalloway@esfcu.org
301-779-8500 Ext. 4054

Ron White, Treasurer
ronw@agfed.org
202-479-2270

Sandra Harvey, Secretary
sharvey@freedomfcu.org
410-612-2150

Kim Huggins, Recording Secretary
Kim.huggins@marketusafcu.com
301-586-3428

Heidi Brooks, Membership Officer
brooksh@jfcu.org
703-480-5300 Ext. 3141