Skip to content

2023 Awards

Our annual awards program recognizes the outstanding achievements of individuals and credit unions. This year’s winners include: Paul Farrell, 2023 Emerging Leader Award Winner; Jeff Goff, 2023 Professional of the Year (President/CEO of WSSC FCU); Margaret Burdette, 2023 Volunteer of the Year (Board Treasurer, Five Star FCU). MECU Credit Union took home the Christine DeWitt Award for Marketing Excellence.

Recent Galleries

Join Our Mailing List

Keep up with the latest industry info, advocacy updates, member spotlights and upcoming events.