News & Hot Topics

Compliance News
CFPB Finalizes Proposed Six-Month Delay in Prepaid Rule
The rule will take effect April 1, 2018.
Advocacy News
The Financial CHOICE Act Moves Forward Amidst Hill Maneuvering
Hearing set for Wednesday, April 26.
Communications Exchange News
SECU & First Financial FCU Host Credit Union Financial Reality Fair
75 volunteers help Baltimore County students learn about managing money.

Featured Events

No signature events found.

Submit Content

Upcoming Events

Tue, Apr 25 – Wed, Apr 26, 2017
Tue, May 9, 2017
9:00am – 3:00pm
Tue, May 9, 2017
5:30pm – 7:30pm
Tue, May 16, 2017
5:00pm – 8:00pm
Wed, May 17, 2017
9:00am – 12:00pm
Sat, May 20, 2017
9:00am – 1:00pm
Tue, May 23 – Wed, May 24, 2017
Sun, Jun 11 – Wed, Jun 14, 2017
Tue, Jun 20, 2017
5:30pm – 8:00pm
Thu, Jun 22, 2017
9:00am – 3:00pm
News Feed
infoSight: Your Online Compliance Resource
AffirmX Risk IntelligenceCU Policy Pro

Strategic Partners

Click the logos to learn more about our strategic partners can offer affiliate credit unions. Learn more.

Enterprise Rent-A-Car GoNet Great American’s ClearOne Equipment Management
CO-OP Financial Services CUNA Mutual Group Invest In America