News & Hot Topics

Advocacy News
Update on the Financial CHOICE Act & Durbin Amendment Repeal
Durbin Amendment Repeal Faces Challenges.
Advocacy News
Treasury Secretary Mnuchin Testifies at Senate Bank Committee Hearing
Addresses 21st Century Glass-Steagall and Reg Relief.

Featured Events

Jan 1–Dec 31, 2017
Jun 11–13, 2017
Roland E. Powell Convention Center
Ocean City, MD

Submit Content

Upcoming Events

Tue, May 23 – Wed, May 24, 2017
Sun, Jun 11 – Wed, Jun 14, 2017
Tue, Jun 20, 2017
5:30pm – 8:00pm
Thu, Jun 22, 2017
9:00am – 3:00pm
Tue, Jul 11, 2017
9:00am – 3:00pm
Sat, Jul 15, 2017
9:00am – 12:00pm
Tue, Jul 18, 2017
9:00am – 3:00pm
Thu, Jul 27, 2017
9:00am – 1:00pm
Fri, Jul 28, 2017
12:00am – 12:00pm
Thu, Aug 3, 2017
9:00am – 1:00pm
Wed, Aug 9, 2017
9:00am – 3:00pm
Sat, Aug 12, 2017
9:00am – 12:00pm
Wed, Aug 16, 2017
6:00pm – 9:00pm
News Feed
infoSight: Your Online Compliance Resource
AffirmX Risk IntelligenceCU Policy Pro

Strategic Partners

Click the logos to learn more about our strategic partners can offer affiliate credit unions. Learn more.

Credit Union Mortgage Association CU Direct Corportation Deluxe Corporation
CO-OP Financial Services CUNA Mutual Group Invest In America