Members Share How the Association Benefits Their Credit Unions

News & Hot Topics

Education News
New Customer Due Diligence Rules for Beneficial Ownership: Implementation Game Plan
Learn about the new fifth pillar added to the existing four pillars of an anti-money laundering program. 
Advocacy News
Association Participates in 2016 MACo Conference
Our advocacy team spent time at the yearly conference fostering relationships with elected officials. 
Advocacy News
Association to Host Overtime Rule Update
The Association and strategic partner, Kaufman & Canoles, P.C., will host a webinar to review the overtime rule changes. 

Featured Events

No signature events found.

Submit Content

Upcoming Events

Thu, Aug 25, 2016
9:00am – 12:00pm
Tue, Aug 30, 2016
6:00pm – 9:00pm
Wed, Sep 7, 2016
6:00pm – 8:00pm
Thu, Sep 8, 2016
5:30pm – 8:00pm
Wed, Sep 14, 2016
6:00pm – 8:00pm
Thu, Sep 15, 2016
11:00am – 4:00pm
Thu, Sep 15, 2016
5:30pm – 7:30pm
Thu, Sep 29, 2016
9:00am – 3:00pm
Thu, Oct 6, 2016
3:00pm – 7:30pm
Fri, Oct 7 – Sun, Oct 9, 2016
Fri, Oct 7, 2016
7:00pm – 11:00pm
Tue, Nov 15, 2016
5:30pm – 7:30pm
News Feed
infoSight: Your Online Compliance Resource
AffirmX Risk IntelligenceCU Policy Pro

Strategic Partners

Click the logos to learn more about our strategic partners can offer affiliate credit unions. Learn more.

John M. Floyd & Associates Kaufman & Canoles Member Close
CO-OP Financial Services CUNA Mutual Group Invest In America