Skip to content

2024 MD & DC Play Yellow Charity Golf Classic to Kick Off Credit Union Charity Golf Tourney Season

This year’s Play Yellow Charity Golf Classic will return to Hobbits Glen Golf Course on Monday, May 20, 2024. Play Yellow brings the golf community together to help the 10 million kids treated at children’s hospitals like Nicklaus Children’s Center, Johns Hopkins Children’s Hospital, Children’s National, and give back to the communities in which they play and support. 

Play Yellow fundraising events like this outing and the Credit Union Cherry Blossom 10 Mile Run help Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals save and improve the lives of children. Please join Credit Union Miracle Day and consider sponsoring today!

Below is information on upcoming credit union industry Golf Outings in 2024:

Tower FCU
Friday, June 7, 2024

Rendition Golf Course
1380 Central Ave, Davidsonville, MD 21035
Contact: Valorie Stough
valorie.stough@towerfcu.org


Lafayette FCU
Monday, June 24, 2024

Whiskey Creek Golf course
4804 Whiskey Ct, Ijamsville, MD 21754
Contact: Henry Molina, VP Biz Development
hmolina@lfcu.org

Johns Hopkins FCU
Friday, July 19, 2024

Greystone Golf Course
2115 White Hall Rd, White Hall, MD 21161
Contact: Lynn Regan, SVP Marketing & Community Engagement,
lregan@jhfcu.org

Del-One FCU
Thursday, September 19, 2024

Maple Dale Country Club
Dover, DE 19904
Contact: Amy Resh, Director of Marketing
Amy.resh@Del-One.org

Point Breeze Credit Union
TBD

Contact: Genie Briggs, SVP, Director of Marketing,
gbriggs@pointbreezecu.com

SECU
TBD

Contact: Amy Basta, SVP – Marketing & Community
amy.basta@secumd.com,

MECU Credit Union
Friday, September 27,2024

Pine Ridge Golf Course
2101 Dulaney Valley Road
Lutherville,MD 21093
Contact: Beverly Dodson,Executive Administrative Assistant to COO
bdodson@mecu.com

Join Our Mailing List

Keep up with the latest industry info, advocacy updates, member spotlights and upcoming events.

Name